Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) From Thursday 23/07/2020 To Friday 14/08/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 05/08/2020 - Friday 14/08/2020
Date Egyptian Pound United States Dollar History
Friday 14/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06277 USD EGP USD rate 14/08/2020
Thursday 13/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06279 USD EGP USD rate 13/08/2020
Wednesday 12/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06263 USD EGP USD rate 12/08/2020
Tuesday 11/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.0626 USD EGP USD rate 11/08/2020
Monday 10/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06256 USD EGP USD rate 10/08/2020
Sunday 09/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06243 USD EGP USD rate 09/08/2020
Saturday 08/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06244 USD EGP USD rate 08/08/2020
Friday 07/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06266 USD EGP USD rate 07/08/2020
Thursday 06/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06261 USD EGP USD rate 06/08/2020
Wednesday 05/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06252 USD EGP USD rate 05/08/2020
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06255 USD EGP USD rate 04/08/2020
Monday 03/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06263 USD EGP USD rate 03/08/2020
Sunday 02/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06254 USD EGP USD rate 02/08/2020
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 EGP = 0.06255 USD EGP USD rate 01/08/2020
Friday 31/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06255 USD EGP USD rate 31/07/2020
Thursday 30/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06262 USD EGP USD rate 30/07/2020
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06262 USD EGP USD rate 29/07/2020
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06257 USD EGP USD rate 28/07/2020
Monday 27/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06254 USD EGP USD rate 27/07/2020
Sunday 26/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06252 USD EGP USD rate 26/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06254 USD EGP USD rate 25/07/2020
Friday 24/07/2020 1 EGP = 0.06254 USD EGP USD rate 24/07/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair