Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 23/11/2018 To Saturday 15/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/12/2018 - Saturday 15/12/2018
Date Egyptian Pound United States Dollar History
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05569 USD EGP USD rate 15/12/2018
Friday 14/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05569 USD EGP USD rate 14/12/2018
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05578 USD EGP USD rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05593 USD EGP USD rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05581 USD EGP USD rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05581 USD EGP USD rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05576 USD EGP USD rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05593 USD EGP USD rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.0557 USD EGP USD rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05585 USD EGP USD rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05589 USD EGP USD rate 24/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair