Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) From Thursday 01/08/2019 To Friday 23/08/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 14/08/2019 - Friday 23/08/2019
Date Egyptian Pound United States Dollar History
Friday 23/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06035 USD EGP USD rate 23/08/2019
Thursday 22/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06037 USD EGP USD rate 22/08/2019
Wednesday 21/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06025 USD EGP USD rate 21/08/2019
Tuesday 20/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06024 USD EGP USD rate 20/08/2019
Monday 19/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06024 USD EGP USD rate 19/08/2019
Sunday 18/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06033 USD EGP USD rate 18/08/2019
Saturday 17/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06034 USD EGP USD rate 17/08/2019
Friday 16/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06034 USD EGP USD rate 16/08/2019
Thursday 15/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06032 USD EGP USD rate 15/08/2019
Wednesday 14/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06024 USD EGP USD rate 14/08/2019
Tuesday 13/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.0603 USD EGP USD rate 13/08/2019
Monday 12/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.0603 USD EGP USD rate 12/08/2019
Sunday 11/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06044 USD EGP USD rate 11/08/2019
Saturday 10/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06102 USD EGP USD rate 10/08/2019
Friday 09/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06102 USD EGP USD rate 09/08/2019
Thursday 08/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06038 USD EGP USD rate 08/08/2019
Wednesday 07/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06038 USD EGP USD rate 07/08/2019
Tuesday 06/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06041 USD EGP USD rate 06/08/2019
Monday 05/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.0604 USD EGP USD rate 05/08/2019
Sunday 04/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06032 USD EGP USD rate 04/08/2019
Saturday 03/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06044 USD EGP USD rate 03/08/2019
Friday 02/08/2019 1 EGP = 0.06044 USD EGP USD rate 02/08/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair