Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) From Tuesday 28/08/2018 To Wednesday 19/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 10/09/2018 - Wednesday 19/09/2018
Date Egyptian Pound United States Dollar History
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05585 USD EGP USD rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05582 USD EGP USD rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05582 USD EGP USD rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05586 USD EGP USD rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05586 USD EGP USD rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05583 USD EGP USD rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05605 USD EGP USD rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05606 USD EGP USD rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05591 USD EGP USD rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05598 USD EGP USD rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05598 USD EGP USD rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05591 USD EGP USD rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05584 USD EGP USD rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05585 USD EGP USD rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05573 USD EGP USD rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05606 USD EGP USD rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 EGP = 0.05619 USD EGP USD rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 EGP = 0.05619 USD EGP USD rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 EGP = 0.05608 USD EGP USD rate 30/08/2018
Wednesday 29/08/2018 1 EGP = 0.0559 USD EGP USD rate 29/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair