Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Friday 23/11/2018 To Saturday 15/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/12/2018 - Saturday 15/12/2018
Date Egyptian Pound Japanese Yen History
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.31727 JPY EGP JPY rate 15/12/2018
Friday 14/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.31727 JPY EGP JPY rate 14/12/2018
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.33616 JPY EGP JPY rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.32414 JPY EGP JPY rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.33134 JPY EGP JPY rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.31882 JPY EGP JPY rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.28857 JPY EGP JPY rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.29196 JPY EGP JPY rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.29196 JPY EGP JPY rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.29236 JPY EGP JPY rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.30233 JPY EGP JPY rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.29521 JPY EGP JPY rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.34115 JPY EGP JPY rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.36251 JPY EGP JPY rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 EGP = 6.33458 JPY EGP JPY rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.33698 JPY EGP JPY rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.33361 JPY EGP JPY rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.34026 JPY EGP JPY rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.3504 JPY EGP JPY rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.32387 JPY EGP JPY rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.30494 JPY EGP JPY rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 EGP = 6.31427 JPY EGP JPY rate 24/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair