Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Egyptian Pound(EGP) > Egyptian Pound(EGP) Exchange Rate History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 01/05/2022 To Monday 23/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateEgyptian PoundJapanese YenHistory
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.00381 JPY EGP JPY rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.00223 JPY EGP JPY rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.00121 JPY EGP JPY rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.00121 JPY EGP JPY rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EGP = 6.9909 JPY EGP JPY rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.00455 JPY EGP JPY rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.08142 JPY EGP JPY rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05365 JPY EGP JPY rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05959 JPY EGP JPY rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05803 JPY EGP JPY rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05737 JPY EGP JPY rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.01869 JPY EGP JPY rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.06032 JPY EGP JPY rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05355 JPY EGP JPY rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05636 JPY EGP JPY rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.06095 JPY EGP JPY rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.0622 JPY EGP JPY rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.0622 JPY EGP JPY rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.05066 JPY EGP JPY rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 EGP = 6.99153 JPY EGP JPY rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.04343 JPY EGP JPY rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 EGP = 7.04038 JPY EGP JPY rate 02/05/2022

Popular Egyptian Pound(EGP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair