Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Egyptian Pound(EGP) > Egyptian Pound(EGP) Exchange Rate History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 09/11/2023 To Friday 01/12/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateEgyptian PoundJapanese Yen
Friday 01/12/2023 1 EGP = 4.79177 JPY
Thursday 30/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.79064 JPY
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.75102 JPY
Tuesday 28/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.75644 JPY
Monday 27/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.80435 JPY
Sunday 26/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.85213 JPY
Saturday 25/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.85313 JPY
Friday 24/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.82779 JPY
Thursday 23/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.84205 JPY
Wednesday 22/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.83718 JPY
Tuesday 21/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.79437 JPY
Monday 20/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.79624 JPY
Sunday 19/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.86669 JPY
Saturday 18/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.8591 JPY
Friday 17/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.83721 JPY
Thursday 16/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.87337 JPY
Wednesday 15/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.89043 JPY
Tuesday 14/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.86885 JPY
Monday 13/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.90761 JPY
Sunday 12/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.90791 JPY
Saturday 11/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.92141 JPY
Friday 10/11/2023 1 EGP = 4.91663 JPY

Popular Egyptian Pound(EGP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair