Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Egyptian Pound(EGP) > Egyptian Pound(EGP) Exchange Rate History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 25/05/2021 To Wednesday 16/06/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 07/06/2021 - Wednesday 16/06/2021

DateEgyptian PoundSwiss FrancHistory
Wednesday 16/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05736 CHF EGP CHF rate 16/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05734 CHF EGP CHF rate 15/06/2021
Monday 14/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05743 CHF EGP CHF rate 14/06/2021
Sunday 13/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05744 CHF EGP CHF rate 13/06/2021
Saturday 12/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05744 CHF EGP CHF rate 12/06/2021
Friday 11/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.0574 CHF EGP CHF rate 11/06/2021
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.0571 CHF EGP CHF rate 10/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05713 CHF EGP CHF rate 09/06/2021
Tuesday 08/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05732 CHF EGP CHF rate 08/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05722 CHF EGP CHF rate 07/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05731 CHF EGP CHF rate 06/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.0573 CHF EGP CHF rate 05/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05729 CHF EGP CHF rate 04/06/2021
Thursday 03/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05758 CHF EGP CHF rate 03/06/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05724 CHF EGP CHF rate 02/06/2021
Tuesday 01/06/2021 1 EGP = 0.05723 CHF EGP CHF rate 01/06/2021
Monday 31/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05725 CHF EGP CHF rate 31/05/2021
Sunday 30/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05747 CHF EGP CHF rate 30/05/2021
Saturday 29/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05747 CHF EGP CHF rate 29/05/2021
Friday 28/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05747 CHF EGP CHF rate 28/05/2021
Thursday 27/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05721 CHF EGP CHF rate 27/05/2021
Wednesday 26/05/2021 1 EGP = 0.05726 CHF EGP CHF rate 26/05/2021

Popular Egyptian Pound(EGP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair