Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Egyptian Pound(EGP) > Egyptian Pound(EGP) Exchange Rate History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 01/05/2022 To Monday 23/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateEgyptian PoundSwiss FrancHistory
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05339 CHF EGP CHF rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05339 CHF EGP CHF rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05335 CHF EGP CHF rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05335 CHF EGP CHF rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05318 CHF EGP CHF rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05405 CHF EGP CHF rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05437 CHF EGP CHF rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05482 CHF EGP CHF rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05467 CHF EGP CHF rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05469 CHF EGP CHF rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.0547 CHF EGP CHF rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05476 CHF EGP CHF rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05408 CHF EGP CHF rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05388 CHF EGP CHF rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05374 CHF EGP CHF rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05343 CHF EGP CHF rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05349 CHF EGP CHF rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05349 CHF EGP CHF rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05331 CHF EGP CHF rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05266 CHF EGP CHF rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05298 CHF EGP CHF rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 EGP = 0.05291 CHF EGP CHF rate 02/05/2022

Popular Egyptian Pound(EGP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair