Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 23/11/2018 To Saturday 15/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/12/2018 - Saturday 15/12/2018
Date Egyptian Pound Swiss Franc History
Saturday 15/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05558 CHF EGP CHF rate 15/12/2018
Friday 14/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05558 CHF EGP CHF rate 14/12/2018
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05544 CHF EGP CHF rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05544 CHF EGP CHF rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05545 CHF EGP CHF rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05525 CHF EGP CHF rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05533 CHF EGP CHF rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05528 CHF EGP CHF rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05528 CHF EGP CHF rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05545 CHF EGP CHF rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.0556 CHF EGP CHF rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.0557 CHF EGP CHF rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05571 CHF EGP CHF rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05585 CHF EGP CHF rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 EGP = 0.05578 CHF EGP CHF rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05574 CHF EGP CHF rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05564 CHF EGP CHF rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05547 CHF EGP CHF rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05576 CHF EGP CHF rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.0556 CHF EGP CHF rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05571 CHF EGP CHF rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 EGP = 0.05573 CHF EGP CHF rate 24/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair