Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Monday 31/07/2017 To Tuesday 22/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 13/08/2017 - Tuesday 22/08/2017
Date Egyptian Pound Singapore Dollar History
Tuesday 22/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.0768 SGD EGP SGD rate 22/08/2017
Monday 21/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07683 SGD EGP SGD rate 21/08/2017
Sunday 20/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07699 SGD EGP SGD rate 20/08/2017
Saturday 19/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07685 SGD EGP SGD rate 19/08/2017
Friday 18/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07685 SGD EGP SGD rate 18/08/2017
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07711 SGD EGP SGD rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07688 SGD EGP SGD rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07708 SGD EGP SGD rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.0769 SGD EGP SGD rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07659 SGD EGP SGD rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07653 SGD EGP SGD rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07653 SGD EGP SGD rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07679 SGD EGP SGD rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07675 SGD EGP SGD rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07676 SGD EGP SGD rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07676 SGD EGP SGD rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07666 SGD EGP SGD rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07659 SGD EGP SGD rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07659 SGD EGP SGD rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07643 SGD EGP SGD rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07619 SGD EGP SGD rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 EGP = 0.07609 SGD EGP SGD rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 EGP = 0.0759 SGD EGP SGD rate 31/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair