Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Wednesday 27/09/2017 To Thursday 19/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 10/10/2017 - Thursday 19/10/2017
Date Egyptian Pound Singapore Dollar History
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07716 SGD EGP SGD rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07709 SGD EGP SGD rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07698 SGD EGP SGD rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07685 SGD EGP SGD rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07658 SGD EGP SGD rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07656 SGD EGP SGD rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07656 SGD EGP SGD rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07676 SGD EGP SGD rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.0769 SGD EGP SGD rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07702 SGD EGP SGD rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07741 SGD EGP SGD rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.0775 SGD EGP SGD rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07741 SGD EGP SGD rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07741 SGD EGP SGD rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07747 SGD EGP SGD rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07734 SGD EGP SGD rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07738 SGD EGP SGD rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07738 SGD EGP SGD rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.07698 SGD EGP SGD rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.07696 SGD EGP SGD rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.07696 SGD EGP SGD rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.0771 SGD EGP SGD rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.07713 SGD EGP SGD rate 27/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair