Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Saturday 25/11/2017 To Sunday 17/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 08/12/2017 - Sunday 17/12/2017
Date Egyptian Pound Singapore Dollar History
Sunday 17/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07588 SGD EGP SGD rate 17/12/2017
Saturday 16/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07588 SGD EGP SGD rate 16/12/2017
Friday 15/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07588 SGD EGP SGD rate 15/12/2017
Thursday 14/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.0755 SGD EGP SGD rate 14/12/2017
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07584 SGD EGP SGD rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07619 SGD EGP SGD rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07586 SGD EGP SGD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07622 SGD EGP SGD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07615 SGD EGP SGD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07615 SGD EGP SGD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07614 SGD EGP SGD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.076 SGD EGP SGD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07615 SGD EGP SGD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07628 SGD EGP SGD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07644 SGD EGP SGD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07628 SGD EGP SGD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.07628 SGD EGP SGD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.07647 SGD EGP SGD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.07608 SGD EGP SGD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.07604 SGD EGP SGD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.0762 SGD EGP SGD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.07638 SGD EGP SGD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.0762 SGD EGP SGD rate 25/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair