Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) From Thursday 02/03/2017 To Friday 24/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 15/03/2017 - Friday 24/03/2017
Date Egyptian Pound British Pound History
Friday 24/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04446 GBP EGP GBP rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04426 GBP EGP GBP rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04453 GBP EGP GBP rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04427 GBP EGP GBP rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04468 GBP EGP GBP rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04487 GBP EGP GBP rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04481 GBP EGP GBP rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04481 GBP EGP GBP rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04498 GBP EGP GBP rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04523 GBP EGP GBP rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04557 GBP EGP GBP rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04642 GBP EGP GBP rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04695 GBP EGP GBP rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04658 GBP EGP GBP rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04658 GBP EGP GBP rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04674 GBP EGP GBP rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.0464 GBP EGP GBP rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.0471 GBP EGP GBP rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.04906 GBP EGP GBP rate 06/03/2017
Sunday 05/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.05051 GBP EGP GBP rate 05/03/2017
Saturday 04/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.05052 GBP EGP GBP rate 04/03/2017
Friday 03/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.05052 GBP EGP GBP rate 03/03/2017
Thursday 02/03/2017 1 EGP = 0.05094 GBP EGP GBP rate 02/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair