Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) From Wednesday 27/09/2017 To Thursday 19/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 10/10/2017 - Thursday 19/10/2017
Date Egyptian Pound British Pound History
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04319 GBP EGP GBP rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.043 GBP EGP GBP rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04308 GBP EGP GBP rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04288 GBP EGP GBP rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04269 GBP EGP GBP rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04274 GBP EGP GBP rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04274 GBP EGP GBP rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04281 GBP EGP GBP rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04291 GBP EGP GBP rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04301 GBP EGP GBP rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04322 GBP EGP GBP rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.0434 GBP EGP GBP rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04346 GBP EGP GBP rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04346 GBP EGP GBP rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04331 GBP EGP GBP rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04293 GBP EGP GBP rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04291 GBP EGP GBP rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.0428 GBP EGP GBP rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 EGP = 0.04236 GBP EGP GBP rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.04234 GBP EGP GBP rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.04234 GBP EGP GBP rate 29/09/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.04225 GBP EGP GBP rate 28/09/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017 1 EGP = 0.04235 GBP EGP GBP rate 27/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair