Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) From Saturday 25/11/2017 To Sunday 17/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 08/12/2017 - Sunday 17/12/2017
Date Egyptian Pound British Pound History
Sunday 17/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04227 GBP EGP GBP rate 17/12/2017
Saturday 16/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04227 GBP EGP GBP rate 16/12/2017
Friday 15/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04227 GBP EGP GBP rate 15/12/2017
Thursday 14/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04176 GBP EGP GBP rate 14/12/2017
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04198 GBP EGP GBP rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.0423 GBP EGP GBP rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04207 GBP EGP GBP rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04207 GBP EGP GBP rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04208 GBP EGP GBP rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04208 GBP EGP GBP rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04178 GBP EGP GBP rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04208 GBP EGP GBP rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04216 GBP EGP GBP rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04202 GBP EGP GBP rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04202 GBP EGP GBP rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04208 GBP EGP GBP rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 EGP = 0.04208 GBP EGP GBP rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.0419 GBP EGP GBP rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.04209 GBP EGP GBP rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.04226 GBP EGP GBP rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.04248 GBP EGP GBP rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.04255 GBP EGP GBP rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 EGP = 0.0425 GBP EGP GBP rate 25/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair