Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 26/06/2018 To Wednesday 18/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 09/07/2018 - Wednesday 18/07/2018
Date Egyptian Pound Chinese Yuan History
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37625 CNY EGP CNY rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37545 CNY EGP CNY rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37459 CNY EGP CNY rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37436 CNY EGP CNY rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37499 CNY EGP CNY rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37499 CNY EGP CNY rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37327 CNY EGP CNY rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37402 CNY EGP CNY rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37119 CNY EGP CNY rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.3695 CNY EGP CNY rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37217 CNY EGP CNY rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37217 CNY EGP CNY rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37217 CNY EGP CNY rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37186 CNY EGP CNY rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37158 CNY EGP CNY rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37136 CNY EGP CNY rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37245 CNY EGP CNY rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 EGP = 0.37091 CNY EGP CNY rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 EGP = 0.37091 CNY EGP CNY rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 EGP = 0.37091 CNY EGP CNY rate 29/06/2018
Thursday 28/06/2018 1 EGP = 0.37127 CNY EGP CNY rate 28/06/2018
Wednesday 27/06/2018 1 EGP = 0.3699 CNY EGP CNY rate 27/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair