Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.51365 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.51216 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.51515 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 19,2014 18:10 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.51365 AED 1.94686 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 1.0273 AED 3.89371 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.56824 AED 9.73428 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 5.13649 AED 19.46855 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.70473 AED 29.20283 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 10.27298 AED 38.93711 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.84122 AED 48.67139 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 25.68244 AED 97.34277 EGP = 50 AED
History Saturday 06/12/2014 - Friday 19/12/2014
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Friday 19/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51383 AED
Thursday 18/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51365 AED
Wednesday 17/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Tuesday 16/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51378 AED
Monday 15/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51384 AED
Sunday 14/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51391 AED
Saturday 13/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51391 AED
Friday 12/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51391 AED
Thursday 11/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51363 AED
Wednesday 10/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.51373 AED
Tuesday 09/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.5138 AED
Monday 08/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.5137 AED
Sunday 07/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.5137 AED
Saturday 06/12/2014 1 EGP = 0.5137 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close