Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.46875 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.4686 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.46888 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 28,2015 22:08 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.46875 AED 2.13332 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.9375 AED 4.26665 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.34376 AED 10.66662 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.68752 AED 21.33324 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.03128 AED 31.99986 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 9.37504 AED 42.66649 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 11.7188 AED 53.33311 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 23.4376 AED 106.66621 EGP = 50 AED
History Saturday 15/08/2015 - Friday 28/08/2015
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Friday 28/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46895 AED
Thursday 27/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46891 AED
Wednesday 26/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46908 AED
Tuesday 25/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46915 AED
Monday 24/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46912 AED
Sunday 23/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46937 AED
Saturday 22/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46937 AED
Friday 21/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46937 AED
Thursday 20/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46927 AED
Wednesday 19/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.4692 AED
Tuesday 18/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46924 AED
Monday 17/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46911 AED
Sunday 16/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46901 AED
Saturday 15/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46901 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close