Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.20679 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.20679 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.20679 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 06,2016 17:51 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.20679 AED 4.83581 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.41358 AED 9.67162 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 1.03395 AED 24.17906 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 2.06791 AED 48.35811 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 3.10186 AED 72.53717 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 4.13581 AED 96.71622 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 5.16976 AED 120.89528 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 10.33953 AED 241.79056 EGP = 50 AED
History Wednesday 23/11/2016 - Tuesday 06/12/2016
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Tuesday 06/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20867 AED
Monday 05/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20517 AED
Sunday 04/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20749 AED
Saturday 03/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20633 AED
Friday 02/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20633 AED
Thursday 01/12/2016 1 EGP = 0.20926 AED
Wednesday 30/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.20749 AED
Tuesday 29/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.20461 AED
Monday 28/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21046 AED
Sunday 27/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21168 AED
Saturday 26/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21292 AED
Friday 25/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21169 AED
Thursday 24/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21168 AED
Wednesday 23/11/2016 1 EGP = 0.21168 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close