Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the Egyptian Pound (EGP) exchange rate against the UAE Dirham (AED) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
Today ( Thursday 21/08/2014)
1 EGP
=
0.5138 AED

Selling 1 EGP you get 0.51237 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.51523 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 21,2014 12:04 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.5138 AED 1.94629 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 1.0276 AED 3.89257 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.569 AED 9.73143 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 5.13799 AED 19.46285 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.70699 AED 29.19428 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 10.27599 AED 38.9257 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.84498 AED 48.65713 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 25.68997 AED 97.31426 EGP = 50 AED
History Friday 08/08/2014 - Thursday 21/08/2014
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.5138 AED
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51377 AED
Tuesday 19/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51382 AED
Monday 18/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51383 AED
Sunday 17/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51346 AED
Saturday 16/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Friday 15/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Thursday 14/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Wednesday 13/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51378 AED
Tuesday 12/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51374 AED
Monday 11/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51361 AED
Sunday 10/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51361 AED
Saturday 09/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51367 AED
Friday 08/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close