Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.46871 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.46733 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.46883 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 05,2015 06:21 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.46871 AED 2.13353 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.93741 AED 4.26707 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.34353 AED 10.66767 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.68706 AED 21.33535 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.03059 AED 32.00302 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 9.37411 AED 42.6707 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 11.71764 AED 53.33837 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 23.43529 AED 106.67674 EGP = 50 AED
History Thursday 23/07/2015 - Wednesday 05/08/2015
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Wednesday 05/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46917 AED
Tuesday 04/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46905 AED
Monday 03/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.4693 AED
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46911 AED
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 EGP = 0.46911 AED
Friday 31/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46911 AED
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46924 AED
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46905 AED
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46914 AED
Monday 27/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46912 AED
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46903 AED
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46903 AED
Friday 24/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46903 AED
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 EGP = 0.46918 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close