Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.41464 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.41358 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.41469 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 27,2016 04:34 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.41464 AED 2.41175 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.82927 AED 4.8235 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.07318 AED 12.05876 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.14636 AED 24.11752 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 6.21955 AED 36.17628 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 8.29273 AED 48.23504 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 10.36591 AED 60.2938 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 20.73182 AED 120.58759 EGP = 50 AED
History Sunday 14/08/2016 - Saturday 27/08/2016
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Saturday 27/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41464 AED
Friday 26/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41464 AED
Thursday 25/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41468 AED
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41405 AED
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.4145 AED
Monday 22/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.4136 AED
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41359 AED
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41359 AED
Friday 19/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41455 AED
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41356 AED
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41449 AED
Tuesday 16/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41468 AED
Monday 15/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41356 AED
Sunday 14/08/2016 1 EGP = 0.41359 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close