Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.48142 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.48126 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.48155 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 18,2015 20:43 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.48142 AED 2.07721 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.96283 AED 4.15442 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.40708 AED 10.38604 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.81415 AED 20.77208 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.22123 AED 31.15812 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 9.62831 AED 41.54416 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.03539 AED 51.9302 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 24.07077 AED 103.86039 EGP = 50 AED
History Sunday 05/04/2015 - Saturday 18/04/2015
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Saturday 18/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48142 AED
Friday 17/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48142 AED
Thursday 16/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48167 AED
Wednesday 15/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48137 AED
Tuesday 14/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48145 AED
Monday 13/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48144 AED
Sunday 12/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48157 AED
Saturday 11/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48157 AED
Friday 10/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48157 AED
Thursday 09/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48154 AED
Wednesday 08/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48134 AED
Tuesday 07/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48144 AED
Monday 06/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48138 AED
Sunday 05/04/2015 1 EGP = 0.48141 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close