Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.48394 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.48364 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.48423 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 01,2015 05:33 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.48394 AED 2.06637 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.96788 AED 4.13275 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.4197 AED 10.33186 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.8394 AED 20.66373 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.2591 AED 30.99559 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 9.6788 AED 41.32745 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.0985 AED 51.65932 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 24.19699 AED 103.31863 EGP = 50 AED
History Monday 19/01/2015 - Sunday 01/02/2015
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Sunday 01/02/2015 1 EGP = 0.48394 AED
Saturday 31/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.48394 AED
Friday 30/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.48394 AED
Thursday 29/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.484 AED
Wednesday 28/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49171 AED
Tuesday 27/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49347 AED
Monday 26/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.4937 AED
Sunday 25/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49581 AED
Saturday 24/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49581 AED
Friday 23/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49581 AED
Thursday 22/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49602 AED
Wednesday 21/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.49944 AED
Tuesday 20/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.50362 AED
Monday 19/01/2015 1 EGP = 0.50651 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close