Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.48138 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.48123 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.48141 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: May 22,2015 12:57 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.48138 AED 2.07735 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.96277 AED 4.1547 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.40691 AED 10.38674 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.81383 AED 20.77348 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.22074 AED 31.16022 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 9.62766 AED 41.54696 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.03457 AED 51.93371 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 24.06915 AED 103.86741 EGP = 50 AED
History Saturday 09/05/2015 - Friday 22/05/2015
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Friday 22/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48166 AED
Thursday 21/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48141 AED
Wednesday 20/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48141 AED
Tuesday 19/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48157 AED
Monday 18/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48141 AED
Sunday 17/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48169 AED
Saturday 16/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48169 AED
Friday 15/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48169 AED
Thursday 14/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48144 AED
Wednesday 13/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48157 AED
Tuesday 12/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48154 AED
Monday 11/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48141 AED
Sunday 10/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48127 AED
Saturday 09/05/2015 1 EGP = 0.48127 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close