Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.1969 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.1969 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.1969 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 18,2017 10:01 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.1969 AED 5.0787 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.3938 AED 10.1574 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 0.9845 AED 25.3935 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 1.96901 AED 50.78699 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 2.95351 AED 76.18049 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 3.93802 AED 101.57399 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 4.92252 AED 126.96749 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 9.84504 AED 253.93497 EGP = 50 AED
History Thursday 05/01/2017 - Wednesday 18/01/2017
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Wednesday 18/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19745 AED
Tuesday 17/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19693 AED
Monday 16/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19431 AED
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19433 AED
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19484 AED
Friday 13/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19484 AED
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19431 AED
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19692 AED
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.19692 AED
Monday 09/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.20574 AED
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.20574 AED
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.20564 AED
Friday 06/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.20564 AED
Thursday 05/01/2017 1 EGP = 0.2046 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close