Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the Egyptian Pound (EGP) exchange rate against the UAE Dirham (AED) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
Today ( Saturday 02/08/2014)
1 EGP
=
0.51367 AED

Selling 1 EGP you get 0.51363 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.51372 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 02,2014 08:35 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.51367 AED 1.94677 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 1.02734 AED 3.89355 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.56835 AED 9.73387 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 5.1367 AED 19.46774 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.70506 AED 29.20161 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 10.27341 AED 38.93548 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.84176 AED 48.66934 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 25.68352 AED 97.33869 EGP = 50 AED
History Sunday 20/07/2014 - Saturday 02/08/2014
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Saturday 02/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51367 AED
Friday 01/08/2014 1 EGP = 0.51368 AED
Thursday 31/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51368 AED
Wednesday 30/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51374 AED
Tuesday 29/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.5137 AED
Monday 28/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51373 AED
Sunday 27/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51362 AED
Saturday 26/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51367 AED
Friday 25/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51368 AED
Thursday 24/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51355 AED
Wednesday 23/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51378 AED
Tuesday 22/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51362 AED
Friday 18/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51385 AED
Thursday 17/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51337 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close