Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.41366 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.41355 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.41378 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: May 05,2016 04:42 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.41366 AED 2.41742 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.82733 AED 4.83485 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.06832 AED 12.08712 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.13663 AED 24.17424 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 6.20495 AED 36.26137 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 8.27327 AED 48.34849 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 10.34158 AED 60.43561 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 20.68317 AED 120.87122 EGP = 50 AED
History Friday 22/04/2016 - Thursday 05/05/2016
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Thursday 05/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41364 AED
Wednesday 04/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41366 AED
Tuesday 03/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41363 AED
Monday 02/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41363 AED
Sunday 01/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41336 AED
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41336 AED
Friday 29/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41336 AED
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41398 AED
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41375 AED
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41358 AED
Monday 25/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41381 AED
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.41354 AED
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.4135 AED
Friday 22/04/2016 1 EGP = 0.4135 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close