Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the Egyptian Pound (EGP) exchange rate against the UAE Dirham (AED) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
Today ( Wednesday 23/07/2014)
1 EGP
=
0.51379 AED

Selling 1 EGP you get 0.51239 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.5152 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 23,2014 03:31 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.51379 AED 1.94631 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 1.02758 AED 3.89262 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.56896 AED 9.73156 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 5.13792 AED 19.46312 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.70688 AED 29.19469 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 10.27584 AED 38.92625 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.8448 AED 48.65781 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 25.68961 AED 97.31562 EGP = 50 AED
History Thursday 10/07/2014 - Wednesday 23/07/2014
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Wednesday 23/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51379 AED
Tuesday 22/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51362 AED
Friday 18/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51385 AED
Thursday 17/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51337 AED
Wednesday 16/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51373 AED
Tuesday 15/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51378 AED
Monday 14/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51371 AED
Sunday 13/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.5135 AED
Saturday 12/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51353 AED
Friday 11/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Thursday 10/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.5136 AED
Wednesday 09/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51367 AED
Tuesday 08/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51369 AED
Monday 07/07/2014 1 EGP = 0.51355 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close