Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the page of Egyptian Pound (EGP) to UAE Dirham (AED) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
1 EGP
=
0.41337 AED
Selling 1 EGP you get 0.41233 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.41349 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: May 29,2016 07:36 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.41337 AED 2.41912 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 0.82675 AED 4.83823 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.06687 AED 12.09558 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 4.13374 AED 24.19117 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 6.20061 AED 36.28675 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 8.26748 AED 48.38234 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 10.33435 AED 60.47792 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 20.6687 AED 120.95584 EGP = 50 AED
History Monday 16/05/2016 - Sunday 29/05/2016
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Sunday 29/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41337 AED
Saturday 28/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41337 AED
Friday 27/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41337 AED
Thursday 26/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41366 AED
Wednesday 25/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41385 AED
Tuesday 24/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41367 AED
Monday 23/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41365 AED
Sunday 22/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41362 AED
Saturday 21/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41363 AED
Friday 20/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41363 AED
Thursday 19/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41373 AED
Wednesday 18/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41353 AED
Tuesday 17/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41368 AED
Monday 16/05/2016 1 EGP = 0.41363 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close