Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates Today

Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
This is the Egyptian Pound (EGP) exchange rate against the UAE Dirham (AED) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit UAE Dirham(AED) To Egyptian Pound(EGP).
Today ( Saturday 20/09/2014)
1 EGP
=
0.51309 AED

Selling 1 EGP you get 0.51284 AED
Buying 1 EGP you pay 0.51334 AED
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 20,2014 01:51 UTC
Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED)
EGP AED EGP AED
1 EGP = 0.51309 AED 1.94898 EGP = 1 AED
2 EGP = 1.02618 AED 3.89796 EGP = 2 AED
5 EGP = 2.56544 AED 9.7449 EGP = 5 AED
10 EGP = 5.13089 AED 19.4898 EGP = 10 AED
15 EGP = 7.69633 AED 29.23471 EGP = 15 AED
20 EGP = 10.26178 AED 38.97961 EGP = 20 AED
25 EGP = 12.82722 AED 48.72451 EGP = 25 AED
50 EGP = 25.65444 AED 97.44902 EGP = 50 AED
History Sunday 07/09/2014 - Saturday 20/09/2014
Date Egyptian Pound UAE Dirham
Saturday 20/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51309 AED
Friday 19/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51309 AED
Thursday 18/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51309 AED
Wednesday 17/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51396 AED
Tuesday 16/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51367 AED
Monday 15/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51371 AED
Sunday 14/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51355 AED
Saturday 13/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51354 AED
Friday 12/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51354 AED
Thursday 11/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Wednesday 10/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Tuesday 09/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51366 AED
Monday 08/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.5136 AED
Sunday 07/09/2014 1 EGP = 0.51364 AED

Full history please visit AED/EGP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For EGP/AED

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Egyptian Pound(EGP) To UAE Dirham(AED) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close